“Chet Faker (born Nicholas James Murphy) is an Australian electronica musician. In 2012 he signed to Downtown Records and issued an extended play, Thinking in Textures. In October that year he won ‘Breakthrough Artist of the Year’ and Thinking in Textures won ‘Best Independent Single/EP’ at the Australian Independent Records Awards. In January 2013 the work won ‘Best Independent Release’ at the Rolling Stone Australia Awards for 2012″
(Playlist at the bottom)

By Gaelle Khalife

10. Burst of Insanity/Clarity

9. Rev



8. Cigarettes and Chocolate

7. Archangel

6. Solo Sunrise

5. Jeans and Wallet

4. No Diggity

3. Love and Feeling

2. Terms and Conditions

1. I’m Into You

You can listen to the playlist on YouTube here: