“Franz Ferdinand is a Scottish indie rock and post-punk band formed in Glasgow in 2002. The band is composed of Alex Kapranos (lead vocals and guitar), Bob Hardy (bass guitar), Nick McCarthy (rhythm guitar, keyboards and backing vocals), and Paul Thomson (drums, percussion and backing vocals. The band has earned nominations for several Grammy Awards, becoming one of few Scottish bands or artists to have been nominated.”
(Playlist at the end)

By Sarah Seif

10. Outsiders

9. Eleanor Put Your Boots on

8. This Fire

7. Do You Want to?

6. Can’t Stop Feeling

5. Walk Away

4. Lucid Dreams

3. Ulysses

2. No You Girls

1. Take me Out

You can listen to the playlist on YouTube here: