“Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros is an American band led by Alex Ebert, who is also a vocalist of the power pop group Ima Robot. Their first show as a full band was played July 18, 2007 at The Troubadour in West Hollywood, California. Their first full-length recording, Up from Below, was released digitally on July 7, 2009 and physically on July 14, 2009 on Community Records. Their second full-length album, Here, was released on May 29, 2012.”

By Riad Salameh

15. Janglin

14. Dear Believer

13. Black Water

12. That’s What’s Up

11. Come in Please

10. Desert Song

9. Kisses Over Babylon

8. Home

7. 40 Day Dream

6. Om Nashi Me

5. Carries On

4. I Don’t Want to Pray

3. Mayla

2. Man on Fire

1. Child


 You can listen to the playlist on YouTube here: