“The Temper Trap is an Australian indie rock band that formed in 2005. The core members are Dougy Mandagi on vocals, Jonathon Aherne on bass guitar, Toby Dundas on drums, Lorenzo Sillitto on lead guitar and Joseph Greer on keyboards and guitar.”
(Playlist at the bottom)

By Yara Issa

10. Dreams

9. Trembling Hands

8. Down River

7. Resurrection

6. Soldier On

5. Need Your Love

4. Fools

3. I’m Gonna Wait

2. Leaving Heartbreak Hotel

1. Rabbit Hole

You can listen to the playlist on YouTube here: